View Full Version : Stoner Version of fmylife
spasm99
10-29-2009, 09:58 AM
Have you ever found yourself in an oblivious state of consciousness, which resulted in a really interesting story? Yes, you probably have, and now you could share it with the world on fryinghigh.com.
http://www.fryinghigh.com/
smknSRT8
10-29-2009, 10:34 AM
yeaaaaaa maaaaaaannnnnnn
computerfox
10-29-2009, 01:31 PM
Have you ever found yourself in an oblivious state of consciousness, which resulted in a really interesting story? Yes, you probably have, and now you could share it with the world on fryinghigh.com.
http://www.fryinghigh.com/
hello and welcome to everything icafe. nice blog pot head, but unfortunately you can not post a link to your blog. why would you make an account just for that? :dft002:amazed maybe someone else wanted that screen name...
computerfox
10-29-2009, 01:39 PM
awwww, I feel really ashamed of myself now, :dft002:amazed
i'm sure you are.
i know you obviously don't give a crap
:ok:ok
KabaModern
10-29-2009, 01:54 PM
It's in the correct forum and I don't see any spam (yet). There is nothing wrong with this thread, fox.
computerfox
10-29-2009, 02:09 PM
It's in the correct forum and I don't see any spam (yet). There is nothing wrong with this thread, fox.
but isn't it against the community policies to post a link to your blog?
KabaModern
10-29-2009, 02:12 PM
put isn't it against the community policies to post a link to your blog?
How do you know that is his website?
computerfox
10-29-2009, 02:14 PM
How do you know that is his website? And no, I do not think it is against policy to link to your blog.
policy 3
No direct or indirect advertising of your blog, site or product.
........
KabaModern
10-29-2009, 02:16 PM
policy 3
Just saw that, but what is your point? It's a website just like FMyLife.com . I don't get what you're trying to agrue here...
psylichon
10-29-2009, 02:24 PM
It's a fine line. I wouldn't be surprised if this first-time poster is connected to the site in some way, but whatever. Now if he links to his blog in every post, we have a problem...
juls1585
10-29-2009, 02:25 PM
when i first saw it this morning i considered reporting it but i wasnt sure. fact that he posted again is impressive!
KabaModern
10-29-2009, 02:26 PM
I would get worried and report IF... it was in his/her signature or there were multiple posts regarding the same website.
spasm99
10-29-2009, 02:27 PM
when i first saw it this morning i considered reporting it but i wasnt sure. fact that he posted again is impressive!
Yes, it really is impressive indeed.
computerfox
10-29-2009, 02:30 PM
It's a fine line. I wouldn't be surprised if this first-time poster is connected to the site in some way, but whatever. Now if he links to his blog in every post, we have a problem...
yes sir!!! :ok:ok
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by
vBSEO 3.3.0