Twinnie
12-03-2008, 11:09 AM
www.bengalboy.com (http://www.bengalboy.com)
Has anyone been to this website? It's come up a few time on Google Video for me when I do phone searches. It's supposed to be some wireless device review website but it's absolutely ridiculous, it's more like some rich kids hobby site but it's not even a kid it's some sad middle-aged man.
Here's his promo image for the Xperia and some other HTC thing:
http://www.pbase.com/bengalboy/image/89330423.jpg
There's a couple of videos on his homepage as well and you can't even tell what's being said because of the chopper he's got running in each of them. One of the two videos is actually him shouting from the back of the bike as he rides it down a road and you can't even hear a single word.
Is this some kind of satire or is it actually serious?
Has anyone been to this website? It's come up a few time on Google Video for me when I do phone searches. It's supposed to be some wireless device review website but it's absolutely ridiculous, it's more like some rich kids hobby site but it's not even a kid it's some sad middle-aged man.
Here's his promo image for the Xperia and some other HTC thing:
http://www.pbase.com/bengalboy/image/89330423.jpg
There's a couple of videos on his homepage as well and you can't even tell what's being said because of the chopper he's got running in each of them. One of the two videos is actually him shouting from the back of the bike as he rides it down a road and you can't even hear a single word.
Is this some kind of satire or is it actually serious?