View Full Version : I Want "Sell " Iphone 16Gb 1St
sinhvienluoi
08-11-2008, 08:51 PM
I Want Sell Iphone 1St 16GB , New 98%
Pri: 300$
Link Image : http://maichoem.com
Contract : US : +15462832839
Thank !
lowram00
08-14-2008, 07:04 PM
hey i buy it if u get ahold me e mail me at lowram00@gmail.com on how u take payments
smknSRT8
08-14-2008, 08:04 PM
Seems to good to be true. Be careful. IMO. No offense sinhvienloui.
projectdarkside
08-14-2008, 08:43 PM
Wtf!? Your first post is trying to sell an/your iphone:gasp:
-I think that their is also another member doing the same thing?
iChristian
08-14-2008, 08:56 PM
Seems kinda sketchy if you ask me O_o
smknSRT8
08-14-2008, 10:53 PM
Wtf!? Your first post is trying to sell an/your iphone:gasp:
-I think that their is also another member doing the same thing?
I am a little confused as to what you are saying?
lowram00
08-14-2008, 11:09 PM
most be fake or somthing oh well
projectdarkside
08-14-2008, 11:11 PM
When I clicked on his link I noticed that the URL were the same as another posters was in another thread
themanofthedark
08-16-2008, 04:26 AM
****, i might buy it.
send an email to nfssupreme@gmail.com
yes i am brave.
buahahaha
acosmichippo
08-16-2008, 04:29 AM
dude, it's his one-and-only post here.
no way it's legit...
projectdarkside
08-16-2008, 04:39 AM
I dont even think the guy has returned to check on post. . .probably just searched iPhone forum on google and offering sale of "some" iPhones:tounge:
iPimp
08-16-2008, 08:33 AM
http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e270/ChicoGTI/thread-delivers1.jpg
I knew it was B.S. before even opening the thread....:laugh2:
Kabeyun
08-16-2008, 09:57 AM
546 isn't even a legitimate US area code. Thread closed.
-K
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by
vBSEO 3.3.0