View Full Version : Where to buy iPhone?!
FernEffor
09-22-2007, 10:56 AM
Hi guys,
I am from Poland and I want to buy an iPhone ;) I found some store in the sponsored links on e-bay but its too cheap O_o Check it out: http://mortimerstore.com/apip8gbalove1.html
Do u think its real?
There is an option to pay with paypal is it save?
iphoneyouphone
09-22-2007, 12:08 PM
Hi guys,
I am from Poland and I want to buy an iPhone ;) I found some store in the sponsored links on e-bay but its too cheap O_o Check it out: http://mortimerstore.com/apip8gbalove1.html
Do u think its real?
There is an option to pay with paypal is it save?
Don't Spam on here, thanks.
FernEffor
09-22-2007, 12:16 PM
Don't Spam on here, thanks.
eeeee? Say what? What do u mean ? I,m asking for real O_o
eplantz
09-22-2007, 12:49 PM
it is a Canadian outfit so that is a factor but nonetheless, I cannot figure a legit reason they could sell a new phone for $300 (8GB). Sounds fishy.
FernEffor
09-22-2007, 12:53 PM
it is a Canadian outfit so that is a factor but nonetheless, I cannot figure a legit reason they could sell a new phone for $300 (8GB). Sounds fishy.
for me too, it's to cheap something has to be wrong with this store but what?
If I pay with paypal they guarantee any refound If I get broken item or package will be "lost"??
eplantz
09-22-2007, 01:08 PM
from what I've read, PayPal is not reliable if you expect them to protect your money from fraud. I would NOT rely upon that.
FernEffor
09-22-2007, 01:20 PM
from what I've read, PayPal is not reliable if you expect them to protect your money from fraud. I would NOT rely upon that.
crap... ;/
I will have to find something on ebay then, I think its not safe to buy from this store.. :(
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by
vBSEO 3.3.0